Headquarters:

Address:

SC SOUFFLET AGRO ROMANIA SRL
DN 2 B km 9+900
120204 Buzau

 

Email: soufflet.agro.romania@soufflet-ag.com

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US:

 

mapa RO_web_13.4.2023.png

Team Soufflet Agro Romania

 Alexandru Dumitru Commercial Manager    0722 589 022  adumitru@soufflet-ag.com

BANAT REGION

   JB Hemard Regional Manager - Banat  0749 134 706  jbrhemard@soufflet-ag.com
   Stefănuț Stefan Sales Representative North Timiș  0753 059 401  sstefan@soufflet-ag.com
   Dan Stoicea Sales Representative East Timiș   0755 149 659  dsstoicea@soufflet-ag.com
   Ovidiu Damian Sales Representative North-West  Timiș   0744 608 052  odamian@soufflet-ag.com
   Mihai Vlad Agronomical Expert Timiș  0751 137 487  mvlad@soufflet-ag.com
   Paul Sărăcuț Agronomical Expert Timiș  0744 604 347  psaracut@soufflet-ag.com
   Andrei Dragoi  Collect Coordinator  Banat  0729 236 903  adragoi@soufflet-ag.com

TRANSILVANIA REGION

   Cosmin Zaha Regional Manager Transilvania  0751 137 153  czaha@soufflet-ag.com
   George Nicu Sales Representative Brasov  0745 230 171  gnicu@soufflet-ag.com
   Adrian Horvat Sales Representative Cluj  0740 218 908  ahorvat@soufflet-ag.com
   Vlad Mureșan Sales Representative Sălaj-Bistrița  0749 022 439  vmuresan@soufflet-ag.com
   Sebastian Lupu Agronomical Expert Transilvania  0753 064 262  slupu@soufflet-ag.com
   Alex Varga Collect Coordinator  Transilvania  0757 017 230  avarga@soufflet-ag.com

OLTENIA REGION

   Bogdan Oroviceanu  Regional Manager Oltenia  0752 249 098  boroviceanu@soufflet-ag.com
   Irinel Otinceală Sales Representative Mehedinti
& North Dolj     
 0751 127 469  iotinceala@soufflet-ag.com
   Cosmin Dumitrașcu Sales Representative South Dolj  0754 092 029  cdumitrascu@soufflet-ag.com
   Bogdan Pașoi Sales Representative South Olt  0742 056 967  bpasoi@soufflet-ag.com
   Ionuț Râbu Sales Representative Nord Olt  0744 600 462      irabu@soufflet-ag.com
   Ion Diaconescu Agronomical Expert Oltenia  0746 280 014  idiaconescu@soufflet-ag.com
   Alin Iacob Collect Coordinator Oltenia  0755 082 256  aiacob@soufflet-ag.com

MUNTENIA VEST REGION

   Alin Benu Regional Manager West Muntenia  0729 236 931  abenu@soufflet-ag.com
   Claudia Badea Sales Representative Giurgiu  0751 053 560  cbadea@soufflet-ag.com
   Petrică Dumitru Sales Representative Dâmbovița
& Ilfov
 0745 038 181  pdumitru@soufflet-ag.com
   Alexandru Ungureanu Sales Representative Prohova  0743 119 783  aungureanu@soufflet-ag.com
   Liviu Andrei Manea Sales Representative Teleorman Vest  0743 059 082  lmanea@soufflet-ag.com
   Andrei Gheorghiță Sales Representative Teleorman Est  0756 014 463  agheorghita@soufflet-ag.com
   Laura Stoica Agronomical Expert Muntenia Vest  0751 053 558  lstoica@soufflet-ag.com
   Cezar Tatu Collect Coordinator   West Muntenia  0745 361 576  ctatu@soufflet-ag.com

MUNTENIA EST 2 REGION

   Charles Nicolas Regional Manager East 2 Muntenia   0752 267 970  canicolas@soufflet-ag.com
   Eduard Dimofte Sales Representative Ialomița Vest  0751 037 733  edimofte@soufflet-ag.com
   Aurelia Surcel Sales Representative Călărași Est  0745 361 576  asurcel@soufflet-ag.com
   Andrei Toma Agronomical Expert East 2 Muntenia   0752 293 660  atoma@soufflet-ag.com
   Viorel Zaharia Collect Coordinator East 2 Muntenia  0745 177 015  vzaharia@soufflet-ag.com

MUNTENIA EST 1 REGION

   Daniel Cîrstea Sales Representative North Buzău  0751 137 843  dcirstea@soufflet-ag.com
   Petru Roncea Sales Representative South Buzău  0743 277 176  proncea@soufflet-ag.com
   Marian Băcanu Sales Representative Brăila Nord  0744 495 841  mbacanu@soufflet-ag.com
   Andrei Constantinescu Agronomical Expert Muntenia Est 1  0755 039 794  aconstantinescu@soufflet-ag.com
   Cătălina Bercaru Collect coordinator Muntenia Est 1  0751 137 263   cbercaru@soufflet-ag.com

MOLDOVA NORD REGION

   Andrei Străchinariu Regional Manager Moldova Nord  0745 133 292  astrachinariu@soufflet-ag.com
   Andra Băcăoanu Sales Representative Botoșani  0754 232 133  abacaoanu@soufflet-ag.com
   Maria Ionela Apetroaie Sales Representative Botoșani – Iași  0756 014 473  mapetroaie@soufflet-ag.com
   Ionuț Atitienei Sales Representative Suceava  0756 014 474   iatitienei@soufflet-ag.com
   Luminita Popovici Sales Representative Iași  0755 047 985  lpopovici@soufflet-ag.com
   Gianina Costea Agronomical Expert Moldova Nord  0748 133 395  gcostea@soufflet-ag.com

MOLDOVA SUD REGION

   Vali Roman Regional Manager Moldova Sud  0751 053 557  vroman@soufflet-ag.com
   Marius Lovin Sales Representative West Galați  0744 779 720  mlovin@soufflet-ag.com
   Silviu Onofrei Sales Representative Vaslui Sud  0743 173 679  sonofrei@soufflet-ag.com
   Lucian Meterca Sales Representative Vaslui Nord  0742 092 349  lmeterca@soufflet-ag.com
   Paul Damian  Agronomical Expert Moldova Sud  0744 600 461  pdamian@soufflet-ag.com

CRIȘANA-MARAMUREȘ REGION

   Bogdan Roșu Regional Manager Moldova
Crișana-Maramureș
 0744 608 054  brosu@soufflet-ag.com
   Cristian Flutur Sales Representative Bihor Nord  0744 600 593  cflutur@soufflet-ag.com
   Adrian Costea Sales Representative Arad Est  0744 600 676  acostea@soufflet-ag.com
   Alexandru Gyurkan Sales Representative Satu Mare  0745 381 020  agyurkan@soufflet-ag.com
   Zsolt Regeczy Sales Representative Bihor Nord  0744 600 676  zregeczy@soufflet-ag.com

 Tehnical and marketing

 Eloi Mahieu Product Manager CPP  0744 436 290  emahieu@soufflet-ag.com
 Cosmin Grozavu Fertilizer Product Manager  0746 282 030  cgrozavu@soufflet-ag.com
 Irina Neagu Fertilizer product category specialist  0729 236 914  cineagu@soufflet-ag.com
 Andreia Iană Marketing Specialist  0751 053 559  aiana@soufflet-ag.com
 George Ionescu Digital Expert   0756 014 462  gionescu@soufflet-ag.com 
 Simona Boboc Seed Product Manager  0755 045 298  sboboc@soufflet-ag.com

Collect

Georgiana Zaharia Manager Colectă  0749 221 345 gzaharia@soufflet-ag.com
Ionela Gheorghe Specialist Achizitii Orz de Bere 0754 232 134 igheorghe@soufflet-ag.com

Supply chain / Logistics

Răzvan Hodor Supply chain / Logistics Manager 0743 105 844 rhodor@soufflet-ag.com

Video

All videos

Our Products

Unique product line of SOUFFLET AGRO
Learn more

Application FARMI

FARMI Web banner ENG.png